FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

April White's Profile

Credit Tier

April White

Customers rated April White 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

I stain the purity of white with my pleasure!
 
1 of 2
Hardystrong
Wrote on: April 2, 2019
New Star then New Super Novae appeared in this site!!! Finally. perfection!!!
themark22
Wrote on: January 27, 2019
you go in her room, and then you lose it..
Best_Man_Ever
Wrote on: January 22, 2019
Wow! April is so damn sexy! She can be both your perfect feminine woman or your naughty little girl. She's always ready to please you with that awesome body and sexy voice. She has a very naughty mind and will indulge your wildest fantasies. No doubt you will be back again and again once you take her private.
fattydickyman
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
I just want to play with your boobs. Suck them while I cum for you ..mmmmmm April - sexiest cam girl ever !!!
SuckAndRideMe
Wrote on: July 24, 2018
OMG April, just thinking about you make me hard as rock. And those perfect juicy , love them !! . Love you . I wish I cum for you everyday - Kiss kiss ))
sumiroo
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Very hot and sexy .ready to expose herself
fatboyce46
Wrote on: January 19, 2018
she is amazing can last long tome seeing in believing
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: December 10, 2017
April is smoking hot and very sweet. Playful vixen.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: October 1, 2017
Although she has only been around for a short while, this Russian beauty has got it all. Gorgeous face, a body built for sin, and an attitude to match. Highly recommended.
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: September 29, 2017
April is a very sexy lady, very playful, sweet and fun!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on April White. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use