FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bea Sweets's Profile

Credit Tier

Bea Sweets

Customers rated Bea Sweets 5 out of 5 based on 61 reviews

Am I your BEAuty or your BEAst? :p
 
1 of 7
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 18, 2019
This is the most beautiful lady you will ever see, incredibly sexy and an amazing body. She is a sweetheart. No time is wasted visiting this beauty!
Beas_Lily
Wrote on: July 14, 2019
Bea is one of the best girl. A soft spoken, simple yet attractive personality. She is just amazing. Just be nice to her. The best thing about her she can easily put smile on your face.. And I miss her when I'm not with her. When I'm not with her, all I do is think about her. When I think about her, I just want to be with her. When I'm with her it's like all of my dreams have come true.. Bea you are perfectly 10..
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
A charming and sexy woman, time with her is time well spent. Great lady who always treats people well. She is an absolute delight. And I'm proud to call her friend.
Jay_The_Poosiecat
Wrote on: February 16, 2019
I only discover Bea very recently but i am already falling for her she is so smart and funny i can get lot easily lost in her presence and every minutes will be pleasurable. She is also beautiful and i love her accent.
TheBeaGuy
Wrote on: February 15, 2019
She is highly addictive. She talks very nice and her window name describes its all, She is beautiful and Sweet, thats makes her BEASWEET and with an "S" - BEASWEETS, S is just to exponent to her sweetness, that makes us all.
ynot316m
Wrote on: January 14, 2019
I can not put into words my feelings for this beautiful magnificent woman we call Bea!!! Let me try anyway. Shes more then sexy, sassy, smart, witty with her words, by the way she speaks many laungages, that already on its own is impressive. Bea is the kinda woman you woukd feel comfortable bringing home to meet the family, just dont mention her early morning activity lol.
bradpratt58
Wrote on: September 2, 2018
When she need to be strict, she strict. But when she need to be charming and hot, she be it. Such a nice ass tho.
a_sensual_lover
Wrote on: August 22, 2018
Bea is such an amazing lady, her beauty stands out above all others, but it's her personality that keeps me coming back, its rare to find such a genuine, smart, funny and so very beautiful lady that truly cares about her friends here. BEA SWEETS will always have a place in my heart for the amazing person she is. 5 stars is not enough, should be 10 stars with diamonds for this amazing lady
Diamandguy13000
Wrote on: August 9, 2018
Awesome Lady, that deserves 5 stars at least!
JuanXena
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
Amazingggggggggg. And so so so beautiful
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bea Sweets. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use