FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cali Mike's Profile

Credit Tier

Cali Mike

Customers rated Cali Mike 5 out of 5 based on 139 reviews

Attitude ! Smile !
 
1 of 14
bighurt208
Wrote on: October 22, 2019
One of the most beautiful ladies I’ve ever seen. 4 years ago I was lucky to come upon your room, the brown haired girl with the pink bikini and sexy side tattoo. :) I hope our paths cross again.
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: August 3, 2019
C...aptivating, A...ttractive, L...ovely, I...rresistible, M...esmerizing, I...deal, K...inky, E...rotic !
Cali Mike is all that and more. She's the most amazing person in the universe !
She has the biggest heart on this planet and her erotic mind will completely blow yours !
Jembalang79
Wrote on: January 9, 2019
Cali Mike... My future wife... (to be my wife in virtual world).. Good personality.. Original & natural beauty, perfect body type. .. Very sweet when smiling, will make the heart of every man looking at him melted. I'm going crazy when thinking of her..
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Cali Mike...
Your personality, kindhearted, sweet, and adorable.
Your presence, calming, laid-back, enjoyable.
Your beauty, an unparalleled charm in this world of billions.
Just a single thought of you shakes my very being.
Sending tremors straight down to my core.
This feeling pulsing and echoing throughout my veins.
Cali Mike... Simply the best !!
CavemanClyde
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
Cali...Chabungggaaaaa!
kevdrew28
Wrote on: October 11, 2018
such a great personality! makes her room fun to come to :)
TakeMeToBedGoose
Wrote on: October 6, 2018
One of the most beautiful women, inside and out. And she has the best fan club!
alan045
Wrote on: September 29, 2018
First thing that you will notice is her amazing eyes and beautiful smile. Then her awesome body. But she is sweet and has such a fun personality that will keep you coming back for more
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: August 21, 2018
She is perfect !
tvSTAR
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
Cali is truly among the very best. Sweet and adorably funny on the outside, but so so sultry and sexy in private, her perfect body beautiful to behold.
 
1 of 14

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cali Mike. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel