FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cali Mike's Profile

Credit Tier

Cali Mike

Customers rated Cali Mike 5 out of 5 based on 139 reviews

Attitude ! Smile !
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: June 26, 2018
C is for Cute, absolutely adorable
A is for Alluring, so attractive
L is for Lovely, hearts melt in fondness of you
I is for Innocent, pure in goodness

M is for Mesmerizing, you are captivating
I is for Interesting, truly fascinating
K is for Kind, generous to people
E is for Entertaining, a bundle of fun
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: April 16, 2018
Cali is a sweetheart, genuine beauty. very fun and playful
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
If you have a bad day or don't feel good, come in her room and all your pain and sadness will disappear instantly. She brings so much joy in my day... and in your day if you take the right decision to come visit her room. Cali Mike is one of a kind. She's gorgeous from head to toes, great sexy body... and her mind is even more sexier. Cali Mike is simply the best woman you can ever find in the world. After just few minutes with her, you'll feel so great that you'll come back. It's impossible to not fall in love with this amazing girl. *kiss*
CavemanClyde
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
I have watched a cute adorable gal transform into a stunningly breathtaking woman.... One Word...WOW!!!!
fmyass
Wrote on: March 6, 2018
This lady is awesome sweet sexy and kind!!
Also Hotter than Hell ..
Truly amazing come and see you will thank me
DeadShot89
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
She is so very very sweet
and very very beautiful
she is a sweetheart :)
HenrytheVIII
Wrote on: January 29, 2018
If only she would say yes when I ask to marry her. She is perfection.
CavemanClyde
Wrote on: January 24, 2018
ChaaaaaBungggggaaaaa! Hot as a fire cracker!
richaanndd1566
Wrote on: January 19, 2018
I think she is the most cutest one over here and also have a friendly nature and I LOVE HER
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
Cali is the best person on Earth. Everything she does is awesome. She's a lovely and adorable. If you come in her room, you will probably never leave again because she's unique and very attractive. Wow !

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cali Mike. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use