FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Candi Smiles's Profile

Credit Tier

Candi Smiles

Customers rated Candi Smiles 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

“She's mad, but she's magic. There's no lie in her fire.”
 
1 of 3
kebsrman
Wrote on: September 8, 2019
Candi is the real deal. She has it all - personality, smoking HOT body and much much more. Her name to me says it all - Candi SMILES ! She knows the power of what a smile does to any man. The POWER of her smiles is off the charts. Such a sexy passionate woman that has it all !! Truly looking forward to keeping in touch with this super sexy sweet lady !
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 6, 2019
Candi is irresistible in every way, intellectually, emotionally and sexually. One in a million, adore her.
BillyBob70
Wrote on: September 4, 2019
my favorite model! Best lady on that site! Perfect body and a lush toy react on every tip! You will love to make her squirt! She is so nice to talk with! You will fall in love with her! Can't wait next time in her room. It's so easy to love her.
Batman1815
Wrote on: September 2, 2019
They definitely broke the mold with Candi you will never a more kinder or genuine person, the fact she is beautiful as well that's just a bonus, I dare you to enter her room and not become totally captivated by her, but that Lady's & Gentlemen is an impossible task as I for one have lost my heart to her.
gentlejim19
Wrote on: August 26, 2019
Please be careful. This is a warning that Candi may actually steal your heart with those beautiful eyes and her amazing smile. The will draw you into her room and her incredible body and her incredible sensuality will keep you there. So beautiful and so playful
JustTonight
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
Most amazing girl you will ever meet. The only thing that rivals her outer beauty is her inner beauty, Pretty, smart, sexy, sassy; she has it all. Once you try this Candi nothing else will ever satisfy you
GuteLaune66
Wrote on: August 13, 2019
You can't put into words. Candi captivates you with her looks and playful sexy manner. Hard to say no.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: July 18, 2019
I can never get enough Candi, and I'm not talking about the kind you buy in the store. I'm talking about one the sweetest, sexiest, most charming and intelligent woman you could ever dream about. I love this sweet angel.
HenryGondorf
Wrote on: July 4, 2019
I met the most beautiful woman my eyes have ever laid eyes on tonight. As a result of spending time with her and engaging in a smart and fun conversation with her, I now adore Candi. Her captivating green eyes and beautiful smile illuminate the screen. Her body is magnificent! Her attitude is so positive and upbeat. She is unselfish and patient. Overall, Candi is a joy to behold. I found it extremely difficult to end my visits with her. I was simply mesmerized by her charm, class, and loveliness. There is no other model on the entire internet who is more beautiful, caring, attentive, charming, funny, and sexy as her. I've only known her for minutes, but, I have already fallen in love with Candi and those magnificent green eyes of hers. I have little doubt that Candi will eventually become the top model here at F4F.
matt2684
Wrote on: July 3, 2019
She has a smile that you can't stop watching eyes that you want to watch everyday. There I isn't a part of her that isn't gorgeous she deserves the world. Plus lots of kisses.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Candi Smiles. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use