FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Charlote Rouge's Profile

Credit Tier

Charlote Rouge

Customers rated Charlote Rouge 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

Im full of adrenaline and mysterious
 
1 of 2
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
She has a calmness that is extremely sensual. She is relaxing and exciting at the same time, and if she knew how much I enjoyed her chats, she'd probably blush
Hawk102
Wrote on: April 21, 2019
She is an amazing lady, love to interact with those in her room. She likes to making things interesting in her room.
NeckFetishMusician420
Wrote on: April 9, 2019
5 stars for this amazing woman who is beyond great on this site
NeckFetishMusician420
Wrote on: April 9, 2019
5 stars for this amazing woman who is beyond great on this site
denverolderguy62
Wrote on: March 12, 2019
Should have a 10-star rating for her! The hottest and sweetest model on here. Just always a pleasure to chat with her. She treats her fans so right. if i won the lottery would spend it all on private shows with her. She really enjoys what she is doing and it shows. Smart, sexy, sweet. She has it all.
chineseride
Wrote on: January 26, 2019
Stunningly beautiful so much being in her room will definitely be back for more of her!!!!!
goofyb
Wrote on: January 23, 2019
Simply amazing! This Colombian beauty will rock your world in private and chatting with her is incredibly fun. Best mosel of all!
bigc4u26696
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
hi thank you for being so nice to me and letting me in your room happy birthday too by the way
jonstuart666
Wrote on: December 30, 2018
She has my heart
loftybang
Wrote on: December 30, 2018
Charlote you are a pro. You defined customer satisfaction. An epitome of beauty both inward and outward. I love you babe
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Charlote Rouge. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use