FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cherese's Profile

Credit Tier

Cherese

Customers rated Cherese 5 out of 5 based on 84 reviews

Mature woman looking for kinky and pleasant fun!
 
1 of 9
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: March 10, 2020
Cherese is very responsive. She has nice large twins, a great rear end, and nice legs. She is fun and teases. She is an elegant wise experienced women. She knows what she wants. I would strongly recommend one on ones and group pledges.
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: February 8, 2020
She has an amazing body perfectly toned legs, round rear, and large twins. She is very responsive and elegant. She turns on older men with her hoses and talk of oral enjoyment and younger men wishing their girlfriends and wife had her toned shapely body.
bigmaleone
Wrote on: January 19, 2020
Kinda average at best, played more on keyboard versus her thingy's....
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: January 17, 2020
She is very sexy women. Huge twins, athletic legs, and toned rear end. She has a body women less 20 years would love having. She makes younger men wish their girlfriends and wife looked like her and she drives older men nuts. She knows how to tease and is very responsive. I would recommend her to all.
Goody-G1
Wrote on: January 12, 2020
If you want someone that knows what their doing? Look no further.You've come to the right place. Beautiful, warm and loves to laugh. She brought me somewhere inside I never quite expected. A feeling of an answer came to me from a question I Never asked. A discovery hidden in plain sight. I looked at her, and in my minds eye I pointed and said, "now THAT'S a woman".
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: January 8, 2020
Cherese is very responsive. She has large round twins, athletic legs, and a firm rear end. She is an elegant lady especially with hoses and pantie hoses. She has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend her to all.
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: November 22, 2019
Cherese is beautiful - hour glass figure. Large twins and athletic toned body. She has high energy and her one on ones and team shows are memorable. She is elegant and experienced beautiful legs especially when she is wearing hoses. She excites older men and drives young man new heights. I would highly recommend her to all. She is responsive and always very thankful for all tips and votes.
TittiesInspector
Wrote on: November 17, 2019
Wow, she has a body I only saw in my dreams. Guess what, dreams do come true!!
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 29, 2019
She's a real class act. If you're looking for a Queen, stop by Cherese's room.
Hardystrong
Wrote on: January 1, 2019
Very Sexy with a nice face. She's so friendly and always hot. I deserve her amazing boobs! Happy New Year Honey
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cherese. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel