FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dzhesika Preston's Profile

Dzhesika Preston

Customers rated Dzhesika Preston 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Make it nasty.
 
1 of 2
david_sfo
Wrote on: September 15, 2019
Fun, amazing, very genuine and real. Best personality and fun erergy. Love that she enjoys talking honestly and being open. Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :)
smcm9691
Wrote on: September 11, 2019
What can I say about Dzhesika. She’s smart, sexy, beautiful......she is a joy to be around. She has the best chat, the best music, the best shows......let’s face it - she is the best. Don’t miss out, get to know her before she takes over the world
RealGreen22
Wrote on: July 25, 2019
Literally the most amazing and interesting woman on here. Just spend 5 minutes with her and you wont ever want to leave her room
Malthus
Wrote on: May 2, 2019
Simply the best on here… Smart, creative, cute, sexy, open minded,... Any guy would be EXTREMELY Lucky to have her
BigBigJ
Wrote on: April 15, 2019
Absolute wonderful time. Fun, sexy and playful.
cubsfan57
Wrote on: March 23, 2019
Great taste in music, so down to earth and beautiful. Great personality and incredibly sexy. Can't say enough nice things about her.
mojo66
Wrote on: March 13, 2019
Dzhesika is in the top 1% of models for me not only because she is absolutely beautiful and has a perfect body, but because she just knows what I want, she does all the right moves it is pure joy to spend time with her.
Malthus
Wrote on: March 6, 2019
Amazing model! Smart, sexy, naughty, playful,... I absolutely LOVE the time we spending together
misterius23
Wrote on: February 22, 2019
She's amazing, love every part of her. She's so beautiful and hot, never forget my time with her.
honeydo735
Wrote on: February 22, 2019
Really cool. Love spending time here. Super down to earth and chill. Really great conversations. ;)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dzhesika Preston. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use