FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Evelyn Lovers's Profile

Credit Tier

Evelyn Lovers

Customers rated Evelyn Lovers 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

I am a Latin girl who wants to drive you crazy, with my charms I know that I will make you feel plea
 
1 of 2
ALBION999
Wrote on: January 19, 2020
A nice young lady.No messing about and straight into the action.There was 25 minutes of pussy and she did most of what I asked.I think she was tired as she lacked any intensity.I was hoping she would cum but didn't .I am not sure how much English she understood. A nice young lady-very sweet.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: November 13, 2019
Evelyn is so incredibly sweet, sexy and charming that I had trouble leaving her room. Hope Colombian realize how lucky they are. I want to make love to this Latina Angel.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: November 10, 2019
Evelyn is a very cute sexy Latina Angel. Very cute face and an amazing body. A Colombian angel.
Howard-998
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
She is a sweet girl, with a playful attitude.
Wyzardes
Wrote on: October 16, 2019
Very beautiful young woman, aims to please, she was very enjoyable
burns1972
Wrote on: September 29, 2019
She is not only great looking but also funny, smart and very kind. Wonderful girl!!!
CharlsEdvord1989
Wrote on: August 24, 2019
Soo nice girl to enjoy the time. She always prefer to stay & alone in her world to give you a great pleasure. Hot & sexy best girl.
myeagle
Wrote on: August 5, 2019
Incredibly fun and sexy girl!
southern-charmer
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
She was amazing. she did everything i asked for
QuietBert
Wrote on: April 8, 2019
She is a keeper !! Her natural beauty amaze me. Damn, what a delicious body !!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Evelyn Lovers. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel