FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Evette Myra's Profile

Credit Tier

Evette Myra

Customers rated Evette Myra 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Kind words cost nothing ;)
 
1 of 2
Only_Blue
Wrote on: August 26, 2019
If I could give you one thing in life, I’d give you the ability to see yourself through my eyes. Then you would realize how lovely you are.
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 24, 2019
Omg, this girl is gorgeous!
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 23, 2019
She has a great personality, alluring eyes and amazing smile, beautiful hair and gorgeous body pure Perfection
Myass
Wrote on: June 5, 2019
She is perfect and very talented always ready to play..i like her all parts of body specially the curves ... Pvt is suggested u wont regret
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 10, 2019
Evette looked very sexy and ready for action in her two piece bra and panties, nylons, and beautiful makeup and hair! She was friendly in chat, looking provocative on her bed.
Futurelove13
Wrote on: January 16, 2019
I'm feeling happy to be a man when i see her luscious body. The Jacuzzi tub filled for us to soak in, then i pulled in close and kissed her without taking any prisoners. Felt her relax in my arms, open for pleasure, as she melted into my body. I adore nothing more than to slowly savor her entire body, to celebrate her entire body, to make her feel any kind of pleasure I decide to make her feel. I am so wild about her that I am driven to make her feel incredible pleasure, and it is her responsiveness to me that makes me feel so very close to her. What if the best feeling ever until now is just the beginning?
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: August 7, 2018
Evette looked gorgeous in her green dress and panties, her dress showing a hint of her breast cleavage! She was friendly and at times flirtatious in chat.
Stick72
Wrote on: June 28, 2018
Very beautiful charming lady that knows how to please a man that is all I can say thanks sweetheart your wonderful
samilucas
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
you r the best girl.......keep it up
MrFreezey
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
Playful, enegertic, and straight up beautiful. This girl has a wild streak - you can tell in her smile. I love it.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Evette Myra. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use