FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Gabrielle Xo's Profile

Credit Tier

Gabrielle Xo

Customers rated Gabrielle Xo 5 out of 5 based on 260 reviews

Pain of love could last a lifetime but pleasure of my love will last for eternity
 
1 of 26
Silver_Charm
Wrote on: June 1, 2020
Gabrielle is simply irresistible.
antlerassasin
Wrote on: May 9, 2020
this woman is the sweetest soul u will ever find. shes sexy and fun and smart, and has a heart bigger than the world. if u are fortunate enough to see it as i have, u will consider yourself to be the luckiest man on the planet
antlerassasin
Wrote on: April 16, 2020
gents, if u settle for anyone or anything less than Miss gabrielle, u are doing yourself an injustice. there simply is not a better person here. she is fun and sweet and sexy and just a purely delightful woman. she will melt ur heart and drive u crazy with her smile, her wit and her sexy charms. U cannot do better. ever. period.
WankinWilly
Wrote on: April 15, 2020
My oh my!!! Gaby has got to be the hottest little honey here or anywhere else in this world!! Just spent the best 10 minutes with her that I’ve had ever!! You got to experience it to believe it!
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: April 12, 2020
For any you guys that weren’t here on Friday night/Saturday morning depending on your time zone, you missed one of the hottest parties in Flirt history with the hottest Little Pretty anywhere!! Hopefully she’ll have another some time in the not too distant future!! Love ya, CurlyTop!!💋💋💋💋
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: April 9, 2020
Had a sweet time with My Little Pretty this morning. I cannot get over the smile, beauty and sheer energy of this sweet little lady. Just a few minutes with her will turn your frown upside down and have you smiling like never before. kisses to the Sweet CurlyTop..
Caledon
Wrote on: April 7, 2020
It was nearly three years ago i met this incredible woman. I have probably written more reviews for Gabrielle than anyone else. My first reviews it was obvious how i felt for her. I had never met anyone as beautiful as she is. There are no words to express how beautiful she is. 💜💋
Howard-998
Wrote on: March 27, 2020
Sweet and innocent looking but so sexy and playful!
GuruPremier
Wrote on: March 17, 2020
Gabrielle is a giver and incredibly talented. Love her.
antlerassasin
Wrote on: March 14, 2020
After a long absence i have finally caught up with this purely amazing woman! No one, and i mean no one, can capture a heart a mind and a soul like Gabrielle can, She has already re established herself as the only true reason i come here. After wandering around in the dark for the last few months, i have finally seen her light. Its her smile, the smile that is like a midnight sun, a shining light on a dark and dreary nite, giving warmth and direction for all whom choose to see it. If u choose to see it like i do, u will not ever want to lose that light again
 
1 of 26

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Gabrielle Xo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel