FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Gabrielle Xo's Profile

Credit Tier

Gabrielle Xo

Customers rated Gabrielle Xo 5 out of 5 based on 242 reviews

Pain of love could last a lifetime but pleasure of my love will last for eternity
 
1 of 25
WilliesWonda
Wrote on: October 12, 2019
Damn I miss you here pretty lady. I so much want to see you again. Please hurry back. I want to get much better acquainted with you. Kiss you pretty lady.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 29, 2019
I know i am not the only one that has very strong feelings for this beautiful lady.
The only thing that is important is that she is okay. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
Xyzzy
Wrote on: September 17, 2019
I tried a post but don't know whether it "took". So once again...
Grumps can say it better than I can, but you know my heart, even if I haven't the words. You are sooo special to me dear Gaby, sweet lady. A pleasure to my eyes and a warmth to my soul! But more than what you do for me, is whether I can make you happy right down to YOUR soul. This is what love is for - each one blessing the other.
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: September 14, 2019
My Little Pretty.. I miss you soo much here.. I can hardly wait till you're back and we can spend sweet time here as before.. You are the sweetest most beautiful lady I know and I can't spend enough time with you.. Hurry back My Little Pretty..
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: September 14, 2019
My Little Pretty.. I miss you soo much here.. I can hardly wait till you're back and we can spend sweet time here as before.. You are the sweetest most beautiful lady I know and I can't spend enough time with you.. Hurry back My Little Pretty..
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: September 2, 2019
I just cannot find words to describe this sweet, beautiful, lovable, young lady. All that comes to mind sounds so repetitious.. Amazing, awesome, fantastic, fabulous, splendiferous , supercalifragilistic, xmealadotious, and so many that I can't spell.. But seriously, this lady is so stunningly gorgeous, that if you get a look at her, you'll never want to get her image outa your mind. But if you get to know the lady inside all that beauty you'll find that she's even more beautiful inside than her outside reveals. Anyway I can't spend enough time in her presence, and the more I do the more I want to spend time with her. Stay as sweet as you are dear Gaby, and you'll always be the most beautiful lady I've ever known.
WilliesWonda
Wrote on: August 22, 2019
I really don't know how to describe the experience I just had with this pretty young lady. She has got to be the most awesome girl on this planet. No words can describe it so I'll just say you'll have to see for yourself. 5 stars is nowhere close to enough to what this pretty little lady deserves. Needless to say I will be back.
LJGibbs006.9
Wrote on: August 12, 2019
Hey!!! I just came by to see ya and you were on break.. I wanted to see the most beautiful young lady on F4F or any other wedcam site for that matter.. and possibly anywhere else on this planet or in the universe.. But that's just my opinion.. Hugs and Kisses to ya!!!
WilliesWonda
Wrote on: August 9, 2019
Damn hottest little lady on internet any where. Sweet, beautiful smile, lovely brown eyes, loves to party and dance. I hope to spend more time with her. You're my #1.
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
This girl is one of the most beautiful, sexiest and sweetest models you will find on this site. She has a great personality and is a delight to be with. Visit her room and give her a chance. She is worth it!"
 
1 of 25

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Gabrielle Xo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use