FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hailey Daniels's Profile

Credit Tier

Hailey Daniels

Customers rated Hailey Daniels 5 out of 5 based on 91 reviews

 
1 of 10
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: November 4, 2019
Happy birthday Hailey
She is the most talented cam star here at Flirt, so hot and friendly.
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: September 28, 2019
An amazing woman, so sexy and playful, classy and sweet
Micksmaster
Wrote on: September 15, 2019
Hailey is an absolute angel, so charming, intelligent, beautiful and unbelievably sexy. A truly memorable young woman...
Christopher_Chris
Wrote on: August 19, 2019
she is a goddess that deserves to be worshipped.
renegade9769
Wrote on: August 16, 2019
She is a goddess and very sweet and smoking hot always a good time with her.
swemarc
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
1 of the best things I've done is stepping in to Haileys' room August 20th, 2016. Loved her ever since. Other then the obvious like her cute face, lovely smile and being sexy...it is all topped by her lovely personality. Just feeling to start the year with sending a review.
lighter415
Wrote on: November 15, 2018
Such an amazing, kind and happy person and always fun to be around.
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: November 13, 2018
Hailey has been my friend for three years here , she is such an amazing lady,hard worker, playful vixen, best private shows
Muhy96
Wrote on: October 31, 2018
When someone say to girl love your smile,he thinks love your ass. But really Heiley is such a pretty and has lovely smile (and ass too hahah)
Love ya darlin'
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
I miss our convos. Enjoy yourself gorgeous. She always seems to light up my day with her presence.
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hailey Daniels. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use