FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Holly Foster's Profile

Credit Tier

Holly Foster

Customers rated Holly Foster 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Those who believe in magic are destined to find it. Dare to discover it here.
 
1 of 2
TittiesInspector
Wrote on: December 4, 2019
Awesome girl, great parties, gorgeous body.
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 13, 2019
A true gem, doesn't get any better than Holly .
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
Amazingly gorgeous with the sweetest personality.
geologyguy
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
A real sweetheart but do not try any BS here. She is smart and will see right through you. But the rewards of time alone with her are well worthwhile.
xxeddieexx
Wrote on: July 13, 2019
I have been a member for 3 years. Holly is not a good model. She begs for tips. She has a temper. I told her to be patient and she told me to be quiet. There are much better models out there. Don’t waste your credits here.
geologyguy
Wrote on: July 8, 2019
Sex with this woman is an incredible adventure! You will never meet someone more enthusiastic and with the ability to give a man what he wants and needs. Enter the private world of the glorious young lady and you will leave satisfied and content and with a smile on your face!
geologyguy
Wrote on: July 5, 2019
Definitely a star! The most lovely young woman on this or any other site she puts others to shame with her stunning good looks and winning way.
If you try her private...it will be the best time of your life!
licku-wet
Wrote on: June 25, 2019
Incredibly gorgeous girl. Fun to chat with and a smile that will make your day
gapimp69
Wrote on: June 15, 2019
Hands down the most genuine, beautiful, funny sexy woman on this site. Even just to be in her room and chat with her makes my day. She keeps me on this site
mattvr6
Wrote on: April 30, 2019
She is def the loveliest person ive met in a long time. So down to earth and a sense of humor like no other. I will be back, on the regular to see her even juat to talk. Xoxoxoxoxo
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Holly Foster. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use