FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Less's Profile

Credit Tier

Less

Customers rated Less 5.0 out of 5 based on 95 reviews

all tenderness at my fingertips all caress in my eyes
 
1 of 10
mat009
Wrote on: May 29, 2020
I miss the stunning woman very much

mat009
Wrote on: March 13, 2020
She is pretty, her heart is big,
I just love it!
I always want to wake up next to her
cuddle with her, laugh with her.
Right on the side
She just enjoys her time.
I will always stand by her
go with her to any place.
She is a special person

mat009
Wrote on: March 13, 2020
She is pretty, her heart is big,
I just love it!
I always want to wake up next to her
cuddle with her, laugh with her.
Right on the side
She just enjoys her time.
I will always stand by her
go with her to any place.
She is special person

mat009
Wrote on: February 12, 2020
Behind soft silk fabrics
  shimmering in their colors.
  Let the sensuality hope
  their shapes their bodies
  to perfection.

  In the glow of warmth
  as well as in the dark.
  Like a grace
  than the beauty of that time,
  wrapped in love.

  Teasing your curves
  A feast for the eyes for lively curves.
  Refreshing freshness found.
  Saw her surfing on clouds
  as an angel in blossom white.

  Wonderful and clear to see
  Movements of mythical creatures.
  Thousands of fairies.
  In infinity
  of space and time.
best regards, your Matias

Beaker
Wrote on: February 11, 2020
Without you
I just survive
With you
I really live

Without you
my world was cold
and empty
I faced each
day alone.

With you
my world is filled
with warmth, joy
and LOVE.

I know where I want to be
I know where I belong
I want to be there for Ever
I want you to be mine.

mat009
Wrote on: February 2, 2020
LESS is a very beautiful woman and charming, of course, also very elegant. She has an adorable smile, with her absolutely perfect face, bright blue eyes. She is a feast for the eyes. I like her laugh very much. Your body is incredibly sexy. Her private shows are adventures that you will never forget.

Micksmaster
Wrote on: January 28, 2020
Lillian is that perfect, yet unassuming goddess we all dream about meeting in our lives....a simply divine woman.

Hugin1987
Wrote on: January 15, 2020
Her laughter always sounds in my ear, her voice also sweet sound, for me it is a choir of joy that works for me like a magic potion. Her laugh fills my life, to really envy her, she has already given me so much, without it I would have to suffer. If there is a lively laugh, it is a sign for me that tells me that she is a good friend can achieve anything with her. Whenever she smiles and I melt like butter, my whole life is sweetened, with her, my senses disappear. Thank you my dear friend. Kisses and hugs, your Matias

xtradela
Wrote on: January 6, 2020
She's surely much different than other ladies around. I enjoy the time in her room with her deep eyes...

mat009
Wrote on: January 6, 2020
A look from her eyes into mine
A kiss from her mouth on my mouth
Who has, like me, certain customers,
May something else seem pleasant?
Away from her, alienated from mine,
I always lead the thoughts around
And they always meet that hour
The only; that's when I start to cry.
The tear dries again suddenly:
He loves, I think, in this silence,
And shouldn't you reach far?
Hear the lisp of this love pangs;
My only happiness on earth is your will
Your kind to me; give me a sign!

 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Less. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel