FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Less's Profile

Credit Tier

Less

Customers rated Less 5 out of 5 based on 72 reviews

all tenderness at my fingertips all caress in my eyes
 
1 of 8
Micksmaster
Wrote on: October 13, 2019
Lillian is a simply beautiful, energetic, personable and very sexy young lady who will tantalise you with her incredible body and sexy moves, and yet make you feel so comfortable with her friendly manner and positivity. She is a treasure, I adore her..
Caledon
Wrote on: September 29, 2019
My first review of Lilian was 16th September 2018, my second was two weeks later. Read them for my first impression of Lilian.
A year later, my heart still beats faster when i am close to her.
I thought she was perfection when i first met her. How could perfection improve. If you want to know how beautiful she looks, watch her very sensual and enticing profile video. Lilians photos are so wonderful you have to keep going back.
But to find out how truly beautiful Lilian is you have to visit and spend time in her company.
Believe me when i say you will meet more than just a beautiful looking woman. You will make a wonderful, caring, loving friend. Who will be there for you.πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: September 28, 2019
An amazing woman, so sexy and playful, classy and sweet
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 27, 2019
Less is more in this case. Incredibly beautiful charming woman. I love her sweet smile and angelic eyes, such a pleasure in every way. Loved chatting with this angel.
henkenorth
Wrote on: September 24, 2019
a beautiful young woman with humor , brains and a beautiful body plus a sweet genorisity to the people that visit her room.
so Easy to get comfortable with this relaxed woman and just enjoy her to the fullest,
Do yourself a favor and do that just that enjoy her as much as you possibly can and iam sure you wont regret that.
Beaker
Wrote on: September 22, 2019
My darling Lilian as we said this week: "giving is everything in love" and I get more pleasure from giving everything I have and everything I am
to you!! It reminds me of the immortal words from Bryan Adams:

Look into my eyes, You will see What you mean to me! Search your heart, Search your soul, And when you find me there You'll search no more! Don't tell me it's not worth trying for! You can't tell me it's not worth dying for! You know it's true: Everything I do, I do it for you!
Look into your heart; You will find, there's nothing there to hide. Take me as I am; Take my life! I would give it all I would sacrifice. Don't tell me it's not worth fighting for! I can't help it, there's nothing I want more. You know it's true: Everything I do I, do it for you!!
There's no love, Like your love, And no other Could give more love! There's nowhere; Unless you're there!
All the time, All the way, yeah Look into your heart, my darling Lilian...I love you
Beaker
Wrote on: September 13, 2019
Lilian, I'm your knight in shining armor and I love you
You have made me what I am and I'm yours
My love, there's so many ways I want to say I love you
Let me hold you in my arms forever more
You have gone and made me such a fool
I'm so lost in your love
And oh, girl we belong together
Won't you believe in my song?
Lilian, for so many years I thought I'd never find you
You have come into my life and, made me whole
Forever let me wake to see you each and every morning
Let me hear you whisper softly in my ear
In my eyes I see no one else but you
There's no other love like our love
Oh yes, girl I'll always want you near me
I've waited for you for so long
Oh, Lilian, your love's the only love I need
And beside me is where I want you to be
'Cause, my love, my love, there's somethin' I want you to know
You're the love of my life, of my life, you're my Lilian
You're my Lady

mat009
Wrote on: September 12, 2019
Would have loved people labels, would be on your stand: Material: unique, kind: warm, color: refreshing, price: priceless and heart size: XXL !!
Drawn your matΓ­as =*
Hugin1987
Wrote on: September 8, 2019
Your hands stood for tenderness, your arms for security. Your body for warmth; The stars shine in your eyes.. This beautiful woman I give my heart, with her my heart is well accommodated.she is so beautiful and gorgeous.it is hard to put into words. This woman is simply the best. 1000 kisses for Less
Beaker
Wrote on: September 3, 2019
My darling Lilian, it has now been more than one and a half years since that wonderful time when you first came online and into my life. I was your first friend and little did we know then, that we would fall in love and share such amazing times. You are the most beautiful woman in the world; you have passion, compassion, style and grace in abundance. Your beautiful eyes are the gateway to your soul; you are complex, intriguing, fascinating and always a joy to be with. Your moods change like the seasons but never fail to entice me into wanting more of you. Being with you is always such an exciting time; never dull always exploring new ways to have fun; I adore your mischievous spirit; and when I see that special twinkle in your eyes I know that we are going to have an amazing time.

I love the way you dress; you are sexy in a way that just the simplest of outfits has my heart racing and my ardour grows with an intensity and passion that is boundless. You know how to control my emotions and stimulate my mind and body in a way that no other woman has ever done. I adore every inch of you from the top of your beautiful head with your lustrous hair to the tips of your beautifully manicured toes. You always look immaculate, you take such a pride in your appearance; your makeup your beautifully toned body is always flawless. I think about you all day long; when I am with you and when you are away .... you are always on my mind, in my head, in my heart and in my dreams.

I long to be with you; talking, chatting about you and your life, your dreams, my dreams and the hope that we can one day be together. I adore the special times when we relax; when we are closest is when all we want is to hold each other and sleep; rejoicing in what has just transpired. These are magical moments when our hearts are entwined our spirits are one I want you to be mine forever so that we can share our lives and live our dreams.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Less. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use