FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Less's Profile

Credit Tier

Less

Customers rated Less 5 out of 5 based on 79 reviews

all tenderness at my fingertips all caress in my eyes
 
1 of 9
forLillian_mat009
Wrote on: December 11, 2019
The wonderful Senorita

  Her smile goes under the skin,
  the light gets brighter as she enters the room
  and now she's getting the warmth too
  from my deepest valley.
mat009
Wrote on: December 11, 2019
Less is more, that's clear. She is a woman with a lot of cordiality. She is also beautiful and incredibly sexy)))
Call yourself friends
is a precious commodity.
Know values
appreciate yourself in you.

What was born in heaven?
is also an urge
and who ever lost it,
appreciates his rank higher.

A thousand thanks for the best hours,
for the heart poetry,
for the friendly connection
and happiness through you
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: December 4, 2019
Less is a sweet loving lady, very playful and intelligent, puts on great shows
Putman69
Wrote on: November 28, 2019
Pure fantasy! A perfect tease- fabulous show! Charming, lovely, fresh and friendly flirt always puts her room at ease and is a joy to visit! Mwuah!!
Micksmaster
Wrote on: November 28, 2019
There are so many words that can describe this beautiful young lady, but instead of me listing them all here go greet her in her room and spend some time with here. And feel the pure warmth and energy which she possesses, with a large dose of naughtiness thrown in. Lillian is quite simply a stunning woman..one of nature's best ever creations.
Beaker
Wrote on: October 26, 2019
Words of love are just that; “mere words” unless accompanied by loving actions and most of all feelings.
I know that I have failed many times to be worthy of your love, promises are of little use unless fulfilled, and it is only by deeds of love, loyalty and truthfulness that I can regain a love more valuable than all the stars in the sky, more tender than every grain of sand on earth.
Your beauty, your inner spirit and the warmth of your friendship are boundless, and these things are to be treasured, not to be treated frivolously.
You are the most wonderful woman that I have ever met, and I will not lose a love so hard fought and won. Judge not the past but the future, if I fail then I will get what I deserve.
If I succeed; then I hope that eternity awaits me with open arms in the warmth of that love so special, those feelings so deep and warm that I will be utterly fulfilled for the rest of our days.
You are an Angel and a Devil all wrapped up in one, a complete an enigma, but also a Paradox, emotions so complex but also a heart so simple.
The key to the mystery is Love, and my love will be the key to solve the ultimate puzzle and win the prize.
I love you so very much.
Beaker
Wrote on: October 24, 2019
Meet me at midnight
In the forest of my dreams.
We'll lay together
Under endless stars
And THEY will watch US in awe.
For we have something
more timeless
And beautiful
Than even the heavens......
Our LOVE
mat009
Wrote on: October 21, 2019
May you always have tailwind and always the sunshine on your face, and may the storms of fate carry you up onto which you dance with the stars. Impossible!' said reason. 'Try it!' the dream whispered.
best regards, your Matias
ambitious_several_mat009
Wrote on: October 19, 2019
You are the flower of all flowers,
everything about you is paradise.
Your look, the tender hands,
your scent, the loins.
I want to give you a whole song,
and praise you in your beauty.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: October 13, 2019
Lillian is a simply beautiful, energetic, personable and very sexy young lady who will tantalise you with her incredible body and sexy moves, and yet make you feel so comfortable with her friendly manner and positivity. She is a treasure, I adore her..
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Less. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use