FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lumiere Rose's Profile

Credit Tier

Lumiere Rose

Customers rated Lumiere Rose 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

My lips are like wine, come and get drunk on me!
 
1 of 3
Micksmaster
Wrote on: December 10, 2019
She is the brightest rose in the galaxy..an incandescent light of beauty and class
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: December 10, 2019
She makes me feel great as soon as I see her beautiful smile, hear her gorgeous voice and see her majestic body.
milkduds77777
Wrote on: December 8, 2019
She is the best!
Howard-998
Wrote on: November 29, 2019
I would travel a million kilometers just to see your smiling face.
TittiesInspector
Wrote on: November 24, 2019
A true Gem, you must visit her!
TittiesInspector
Wrote on: November 18, 2019
Every time you smile I turn into silly putty!
TheClub
Wrote on: September 26, 2019
Lumiere is soooo delicious. One of the cutest, sexiest, latinas on here. She does what she says and you will not regret spending time with her.
nicetommy
Wrote on: September 21, 2019
Lumiere Rose is my sex angel....I like to make her squirt again...and again...and again....she is the only one
americanguy
Wrote on: September 3, 2019
Lumiere Rose is the perfect combination of sweet and sexy. She will captivate you as soon as you enter her room. Her smile is bright enough to light up an entire room. She can change her mood as needed. She is able to go from innocent to compete sex kitten in an instant. You will enjoy every minute spent with her and will not want to leave her. Her accent becomes cuter and sexier the longer you are with her. Simply put, she is incredible. Beautiful, sweet, playful....she is amazing. You will never regret spending time with her.
americanguy
Wrote on: April 28, 2019
Lumiere Rose is the most beautiful enigma you will ever encounter. Just when you think you have her figured out, she will surprise you. On the surface you will find this quiet, delicate girl. But the more you get to know her, the more you realize that there is an inner sex kitten begging to be let loose. Rose will intrigue you, enthrall you, play off of your desires and leave you wanting more. Moreover, she is loads of fun and sex appeal packed into a petite body. You will never regret spending time with Rose.😀😀
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lumiere Rose. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use