FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lumiere Rose's Profile

Credit Tier

Lumiere Rose

Customers rated Lumiere Rose 5.0 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

Cute face, naugthy mind!
nicetommy
Wrote on: September 21, 2019
Lumiere Rose is my sex angel....I like to make her squirt again...and again...and again....she is the only one

americanguy
Wrote on: September 3, 2019
Lumiere Rose is the perfect combination of sweet and sexy. She will captivate you as soon as you enter her room. Her smile is bright enough to light up an entire room. She can change her mood as needed. She is able to go from innocent to compete sex kitten in an instant. You will enjoy every minute spent with her and will not want to leave her. Her accent becomes cuter and sexier the longer you are with her. Simply put, she is incredible. Beautiful, sweet, playful....she is amazing. You will never regret spending time with her.

americanguy
Wrote on: April 28, 2019
Lumiere Rose is the most beautiful enigma you will ever encounter. Just when you think you have her figured out, she will surprise you. On the surface you will find this quiet, delicate girl. But the more you get to know her, the more you realize that there is an inner sex kitten begging to be let loose. Rose will intrigue you, enthrall you, play off of your desires and leave you wanting more. Moreover, she is loads of fun and sex appeal packed into a petite body. You will never regret spending time with Rose.😀😀

JustinTime556
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
Rose is an absolutely beautiful woman who puts on an amazing show. I think she enjoys it as much or more than any of us watching her. Powerful squirt. Amazing body. Wow. You will have a good time.

murmas58
Wrote on: April 24, 2019
Hello my dear, sexy beautiful woman! I wanna say thank you for the time you spent with me. It was magic and my pleasure was without borders... When i will get a dream, you must be the main actor!!!!

americanguy
Wrote on: November 10, 2018
Lumiere Rose is a sexy young lady. Spending time with her is a truly memorable experience. Just one time with her and you will be addicted to her beautiful brown eyes and playful personality. As much fun as she is in free chat, in private she transforms into a completely different girl. She becomes a total sex kitten. She unleashes the sex crazed animal that is hidden deep inside of her. Even with that, you still see glimpses of the sweet girl that you were instantly attracted to. It is amazing how much sex appeal is packed into such a petite body. She is one super sexy latina.

vityok26
Wrote on: November 5, 2018
Where should I start? There’s just no words to describe Ms. Rose, her beauty is breathtaking. She’s genuine, smart, funny, sexy, I mean she’s is incredible Words don’t do her justice, you have to go and experience it for yourself...

babyjoe305
Wrote on: September 25, 2018
more then beautiful/ great sense of humor/ sexy and naughty but nice & love to have ah good time. totally perfect

santascoming
Wrote on: September 23, 2018
This small stick of dynamite will explode with more passion than any five other women put together. If you tip in the right combination, you will receive something the fountains of Bellagio could never duplicate. If you do not believe me, watch her VOD from September 22, you will see one of the greatest moments in F4F history!

Frank_K
Wrote on: September 4, 2018
As beautiful as a Rose. I'm crazy for her now. It started with teasing then straight into a private. Rose is just one of those genuine people you meet once in a life time.

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lumiere Rose. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel