FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Melisenta's Profile

Credit Tier

Melisenta

Customers rated Melisenta 5 out of 5 based on 142 reviews

Finger licking good ;-)
 
1 of 15
Howard-998
Wrote on: October 26, 2019
You are the classiest lady on the site. Majestic and awe-inspiring, that is what you are!
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 5, 2019
She sends chills down my spine, so amazing.
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 30, 2019
She is great!!! You must spend some time with her... beautiful and so responsive... worth every credit!!!
Melisenta is very beautiful, gentle with a perfect shape! She is a real superstar!!!
Myass
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
The day with melisenta was awesome nice curves and awesome figure with good sense of humour make u crazy on her
loverpete
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
The other day I was having a private with lovely Meli with a weak internet link and the video was coming and going. Meli continued giving me a fantastic show which I was able to enjoy fully a few hours later when the VOD was ready and have a great orgasm with this super lady.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: May 20, 2019
Meli is an incredibly attractive woman, with a body full of incredible curves and a mind that is always willing to explore your naughtiest fantasies. She is very intelligent snd has a great sense of humour. Truly lovely
cc7038
Wrote on: April 21, 2019
She is simply stunning, her beautiful eyes and amazing smile to go with her perfect body. But best of all she is a very sweet and fun woman to talk with.
davis_c00
Wrote on: February 10, 2019
Lovely and very delicious!!
123Merlin
Wrote on: January 30, 2019
Body of a goddess, face of an angel, sweeter than pure honey...… what else can I say. She is everybody's dream girl. A truly amazing beauty :):):)
Rhino_xxx
Wrote on: January 27, 2019
she is amazing....she has satisfied me completely
 
1 of 15

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Melisenta. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use