FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sasha Michaelss's Profile

Credit Tier

Sasha Michaelss

Customers rated Sasha Michaelss 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

Not only a pretty face! also a naughty pettite
 
1 of 3
Hapybest
Wrote on: May 17, 2020
Sasha es un ANGEL, no solo como figura, sino como mujer y persona, que es lo más importante. A mi me ha hecho soñar. Sasha para adelante, tu puedes.
Howard-998
Wrote on: April 2, 2020
Sweet and innocent looking but so sexy and playful
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: April 1, 2020
🎶 When I see your face 🎶
there's not a thing that I would change 🎶
because you're simply amazing 🎶
just the way you are… 🎶
BOSSMAC74
Wrote on: March 22, 2020
Love that ass face and body. You got it all naughty girl
sooldimsafe
Wrote on: March 19, 2020
Sasha is so incredibly sexy and pretty. she is patient and willing to please. i felt comfortable with her and incredibly turned on and satisfied. I will be back and back and back.
MIKEBRAP5219
Wrote on: March 17, 2020
SHE WAS GREAT LOVE EVERYTHING SHE TURN ME ON SHE IS THE BEST
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: January 20, 2020
Very attractive and friendly model, Sasha has it all; she is every man's dream girl.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: January 4, 2020
A sweet, sensual and very caring young lady, Sasha epitomises the sultry, passionate Latina woman. An absolute must see...
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: December 3, 2019
Sasha is a sweet loving lady, cute body, very playful
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: November 21, 2019
Super naughty and tons of fun, pure joy.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sasha Michaelss. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel