FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Serena Olsen's Profile

Credit Tier

Serena Olsen

Customers rated Serena Olsen 5 out of 5 based on 48 reviews

I am a shy girl, if you are patient with me I will make your day happier
 
1 of 5
texas_john
Wrote on: June 4, 2020
Serena is the nicest girl around. So sweet and wonderful. And she has the single best body I've ever seen - slender with huge natural breasts. She rocks my world.
MountainMyke
Wrote on: May 30, 2020
Beautiful woman but didn't want to get naked in a Private Show. That was disappointing but I'm sure there are some people that would be just fine with that.
ILGUY2
Wrote on: March 31, 2020
She is physically beautiful, just absolutely stunning. She has a great smile, is kind, and is fun to chat with also. I'd give her 10 stars if I could.
pippetto
Wrote on: March 19, 2020
Very beautifull girl, great tits and fantastic ass.
A Must
DaboSweeney
Wrote on: March 10, 2020
Very sexy young woman with incredible boobs and a sweet funny personality to match. Just awesome:)
hpaint15767
Wrote on: February 1, 2020
The absolute hottest woman I've ever laid eyes on. Very sweet and respectful! A perfect 10!
Loverofhotwomen
Wrote on: January 7, 2020
pure beauty and sexy mind and true heart. great girl
florida37
Wrote on: December 2, 2019
Very rude body language..Throwing her hands in air if I am not typing fast enough... I asked how are you ? She said I dont like the way you type... would not recommend her at all...
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: November 24, 2019
Serena has the perfect hour glass figure. Wow, what a body!
TittiesInspector
Wrote on: November 15, 2019
Best titties in the Universe :)
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Serena Olsen. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel