FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Susan Taylor's Profile

Credit Tier

Susan Taylor

Customers rated Susan Taylor 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

Everyone needs love and attention and I have plenty to offer
 
1 of 4
Ewok8444
Wrote on: December 15, 2019
WOW, what a gorgeous body, such a cute smile and an awesome personality to match
VladDracul03
Wrote on: December 7, 2019
She has the most gorgeous smile, an absolutely awesome body and a friendly personality.
YourDevil8444
Wrote on: November 29, 2019
She is so nice, with a fabulous smile, a cute laugh, and her HOT body, really is to die for.
orion6969
Wrote on: November 24, 2019
Susan is a gorgeous girl. Very pretty eyes, nice smile, great body and good personality. It was nice chatting with her. She didn't disappoint in our private show. 10 Stars!!
Ewok8444
Wrote on: November 21, 2019
She is so gorgeous, I love every part of her, from her awesome smile, her HOT body, her bubbly personality, absolutely everything about her.
VladDracul03
Wrote on: November 13, 2019
She's an Angel sent down from Heaven, to delight us all. She is so gorgeous in every single way!
YourDevil8444
Wrote on: November 5, 2019
She is gorgeous in every way, I wish I could give her more than a big 5 stars.
VladDracul03
Wrote on: October 20, 2019
She has an ever so beautiful, warm smile, an awesome body and a friendly personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: October 12, 2019
I just love her gorgeous warming smile, oh, and ofc, her awesome HOT body.
YourDevil8444
Wrote on: October 4, 2019
I just love her fabulous smile. Oh, and ofc, her gorgeous HOT body.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Susan Taylor. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use