FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Vividstream - Free Live XXX Adult Webcam Sex Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Zassha's Profile

Zassha

Customers rated Zassha 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Sexy Latina here!! cumpliment here and bring your lust
 
1 of 2
grogge57
Wrote on: August 29, 2019
What an amazing woman with a gorgeous face and body and who is a lot of fun to play with
Silverback79
Wrote on: August 1, 2019
Fantastic curvy body that always has a sexy outfit to show it off. She has a great smile that hints at her mind just thinking of ways to please. A naughty side that can only be described as out of this world
bulle
Wrote on: July 8, 2008
greate person with a fantastic body! She make you cum hard!!!
vikala92074
Wrote on: June 4, 2008
Great show, great person, best model on here in my opinion.
Innocente
Wrote on: June 2, 2008
the best
buddys1jr
Wrote on: May 28, 2008
simply put the #1 performer on this site she gaveme the best show ever i cam 3 times i think i fell in love with her
Anonymous User
Wrote on: May 24, 2008
Obviously very attractive and she's got a perfect body, but I found her private a little uninspired. Good, but not quite top notch.
MILF007
Wrote on: May 13, 2008
omg she is amazing, u gotta c her squirt its like a river flowing, she likes tp please & will do what u ask her to do. Also good personality u can have laugh with her.
vikala92074
Wrote on: May 6, 2008
I have gone private with beautiful Zassha 3x now and everytime she is hot and sexy. Never fails to make me rock hard.
If you want to take someone private I highly recommend Zassha. And she has a great personality and is so sexy when she teases

Kiss Kiss Zassha :)
jamielee
Wrote on: May 2, 2008
she is very beautiful and she know how toput on a good show
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Zassha. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use